Latest Products http://www.mercpharma.com Latest Products 17-08-02 en-us http://www.mercpharma.com Adderall Tablets http://www.mercpharma.com/adderall-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Adderall used to treat attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) and narcolepsy which is a combination of amphetamine and dextroamphetamine, which are central nervous system stimulants. Demerol Tablets http://www.mercpharma.com/demerol-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Demerol also known as meperidine is an opioid pain medication used in treating very severe pain. Dilaudid Tablets http://www.mercpharma.com/dilaudid-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dilaudid also known as Hydromorphone belongs to the family of medications known as opioid analgesics (narcotic pain relievers). It is used to treat moderate to severe pain, including pain after surgery. Methadone Tablets http://www.mercpharma.com/methadone-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Methadone with brand name as Dolophine, among others, is an opioid used to treat pain. We have Methadone in 10 and 40mg. Morphine Tablets http://www.mercpharma.com/morphine-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Morphine is used to treat moderate to severe pain. Short-acting are taken as needed for pain. This form of morphine is not for use on an as-needed basis for pain. Morphine is not for treating short-term pain just after surgery unless you were already taking morphine before the surgery. Nembutal Sodium Solution http://www.mercpharma.com/nembutal-sodium-solution.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Commonly known as Pentobarbital Sodium and also in the class of barbiturates, Nembutal is used to treat used to treat short term insomnia and also used for suicide. Pentobarbital is also used as an emergency treatment for seizures, and to cause you to fall asleep for surgery. We have it available in liquid, pill and powder forms. Norco Tablets http://www.mercpharma.com/norco-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Norco with generic name as hydrocodone is used in the treatment of back pain; pain; rheumatoid arthritis. Oxycodone Tablets http://www.mercpharma.com/oxycodone-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Oxycontin is an opioid used to treat moderately potent opioid analgesic generally indicated for relief to severe pain. Phentermine Tablets http://www.mercpharma.com/phentermine-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available in 37.5mg only, Phentermine is actually the best weight loss medication that will greatly help clients interested in loosing some weight with no side effects. Suboxone Tablets http://www.mercpharma.com/suboxone-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are assisted by a team of professional quality experts who check our products at different stages such as production, packaging and delivery. We are reckoned as a high-flying Supplier offering quality and certified array of Suboxone Tablets. Valium Tablets http://www.mercpharma.com/valium-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Valium is a medicine that is widely being used by the people suffering from anxiety disorders, muscle spasms issues or sleeping problems. Valium by Roche proves to be the best medicine which has an active agent called diazepam, that causes calming effect. Vyvanse Capsules http://www.mercpharma.com/vyvanse-capsules.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Vyvanse is used to treat attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults and in children who are at least 6 years old. Vyvanse is also used to treat moderate to severe binge eating disorder in adults. This medicine is not to be used for obesity or weight loss. Xanax Tablets http://www.mercpharma.com/xanax-tablets.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Xanax in 1mg, 2mg which is used to treat anxiety disorders, panic disorders, and anxiety caused by depression. This results in a reduction in nervous tension (anxiety). 4-MMC Crystals http://www.mercpharma.com/4-mmc-crystals.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mephedrone, also known as 4-methyl methcathinone (4-MMC) or 4-methyl-ephedrine is  a powerful stimulant and is part of a group of drugs that are closely related to the amphetamines, like speed and ecstasy. 25i-Nbome Powder http://www.mercpharma.com/25i-nbome-powder.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have 25i-nbome which is a psychedelic drug and derivative of the substituted phenethylamine psychedelic 2C-I. It comes in powder and blotters. A-PVP Crystals http://www.mercpharma.com/a-pvp-crystals.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Also know as Alpha-Pyrrolidinopentiophenone is a synthetic stimulant of the cathinone class is been sold as a designer drug. Dibutylone Crystals http://www.mercpharma.com/dibutylone-crystals.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Dibutylone which is a stimulant drug of the amphetamine, phenethylamine, and cathinone drug classes. It is structurally related to butylone, a designer drug that has been detected in products marketed as bath salts or plant food. Ephedrine Crystals http://www.mercpharma.com/ephedrine-crystals.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can rely on us for meticulous packaging of the products. And, for attaining this objective, we have hired a team of professionals who make use of premium material and modern packaging tools for doing the same. The check on quality has been kept by our experts who ensure that the inputs we source are free from any sort of impurities. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Etizolam Crystals http://www.mercpharma.com/etizolam-crystals.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Etizolam White is a research chemical grouped in the Benzodiazepines class of chemicals and a strong sedative as well. It possesses amnesic, anxiolytic, anticonvulsant, hypnotic, sedative and skeletal muscle relaxant properties. MDMA Crystals http://www.mercpharma.com/mdma-crystals.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3,4-Methylenedioxymethamphetamine (MDMA), commonly known as ecstasy, xtacy or molly. It is a synthetic drug that alters mood and perception. It is chemically similar to stimulants and hallucinogens. MDPV Crystals http://www.mercpharma.com/mdpv-crystals.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Methylenedioxypyrovalerone or MPDV is a stimulant of the cathinone class which acts as a norepinephrine-dopamine reuptake inhibitor. It was first sold as a designer drug Gamma Butyrolactone http://www.mercpharma.com/gamma-butyrolactone.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Gamma-Butyrolactone also known as GBL Cleaner is a kind of excellent cleaning reagent, you can use it to remover paint, ink, superglue, chrome wheel, alloy, graffiti, and oil-stains very easily. GBL Cleaner dissolves in water and it is biodegradable and not flammable. So it is very safe and easy to use with the right precautions. GBL cleaner is safe, non-toxic, water-soluble cleaner when used as directed, GBL acts as excellent agent in the removal of graffiti. Human Growth Hormones HGH http://www.mercpharma.com/human-growth-hormones-hgh.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have available variety HGH brands which are quite worth for your work outs and therapies. Brands of HGH you probably heard of include: Genotropin, Tev-Tropin, Jintropin, Nutropin, Norditropin, Ansomone, Somatropin, Hygetropin, Humatrope and many others. We do offer as well discounted prices for bulk orders. !!! All inquiries are welcome!!!